Skip to content

Slow pitch softball districts announced

The Oklahoma Secondary Schools Activities Association has released a list of district pairings for slow pitch softball.

Districts are supposed to be completed by April 24. The host school is listed first.

Class A

District 10: Whitesboro, Smithville, Indianola and Braggs.

District 13: LeFlore, McCurtain, Welch, Bluejacket.

Class 2A

District 15: Gans, Keota, Arkoma, Cave Springs.

Class 3A

District 6: Wister, Wright City, Haworth.

Class 4A

District 7: Coalgate, Antlers, Talihina/Cameron.

District 12: Pocola, Panama, Spiro.

District 16: Valliant, Hugo, Howe.

Class 5A

District 2: Heavener, Poteau.

Leave a Comment