Skip to content

2021 LCT all-tournament team

all tournament team

POTEAU – LeFlore County Tournament champion Wister had five players named to the 2021 LeFlore County Tournament all-tournament team.

MVP Will Hammons was joined by teammates Tucker Wooten, Matt Holzhammer, Issac Carroll and Trey Krebbs.

Tournament runner-up Spiro had four players selected: Cayden Mangham, Braden Riggs, Conner Rodgers and Cory Rodgers.

Whitesboro’s Rhett Hunter, Kaiden Davis and Kaden Kincannon were also named to the team along with Howe’s Caleb Crabtree and Jaxon Dorsey, Jagger Dill of Poteau, Tustin Timms of Panama, Dax McMillin of LeFlore, Cody Fitzer of Cameron and J.T. Grimsley of Pocola.

Read the whole story on the Ledger/LCJ daily newsletter

Leave a Comment